Contact Us

For matters relating to dragonfly Conservation and habitats or events and general information about dragonflies please contact the Conservation Officer.
Conservation Officer

Genevieve Dalley
c/o Natural England
Parkside Court
Hall Park Way
TELFORD
TF3 4LR
e-mail - consoff@british-dragonflies.org.uk
mobile - 07792 231 925

For matters relating to dragonfly Recording please contact the Records Officer. 
Records Officer

David Hepper
e-mail - records@british-dragonflies.org.uk
tel - 01252 721053
mobile - 07768 452365

Scotland Officer Danièle Muir
e-mail - scotland@british-dragonflies.org.uk
mobile - 07749 768117
For more information about the British Dragonfly Society please contact the Secretary. 
Secretary Henry Curry
British Dragonfly Society
23 Bowker Way
Whittlesey
PETERBOROUGH
PE7 1PY
e-mail - secretary@british-dragonflies.org.uk
To join the Society go to our Membership page where you can now join online or download a membership application form.
Membership Secretary Lynn Curry
BDS Membership Office
23 Bowker Way
Whittlesey
PETERBOROUGH
PE7 1PY
e-mail - membership@british-dragonflies.org.uk
tel: 01733 204286
For financial matters please contact the Treasurer.
Treasurer Mr B J Walker
49 Roman Way
WANTAGE
OX12 9YF
e-mail - treasurer@british-dragonflies.org.uk
To purchase items from our shop please go to the BDS Shop where you can now order items online. 
Shop

Peter Brown
Hill House
Flag Hill
GREAT BENTLEY
CO7 8RE
e-mail - shop@british-dragonflies.org.uk
tel: 01255 823400

Contributions to the Journal of the British Dragonfly Society should be sent to the Editor.
Journal Editor Dr Peter Mill
8 Cookridge Grove
LEEDS
LS16 7LH
e-mail - gpmill@supanet.com
To contribute comments or ideas for Dragonfly News, the BDS Magazine, or to discuss possible items for inclusion please contact the Editor.
Magazine Editor Mark Tyrrell
8 Warwick Close
Raunds
WELLINGBOROUGH
NN9 6JH
e-mail - mark.p.tyrrell@ntlworld.com

Contact details for other voluntary officers of the British Dragonfly Society

Dragonfly Conservation Group (DCG) Convenor

Pam Taylor
Decoy Farm, Decoy Rd,
POTTER HEIGHAM
Norfolk, NR29 5LX
e-mail - pamtaylor@british-dragonflies.org.uk

Field Meetings Organizer Mike Averill
e-mail - mike.averill@blueyonder.co.uk
tel - 01562 638571
Odonata Records Committee – Migrant Dragonflies Adrian Parr
10 Orchard Way
Barrow
BURY ST EDMUNDS
IP29 5BX
e-mail - migrants@british-dragonflies.org.uk
Librarian/Archivist Dave Goddard
30 Cliffe Hall Avenue
Stapleford
NOTTINGHAM
NG9 7HD
e-mail - david.goddard@wyg.com
If you have any comments or suggestions regarding this web site please contact the Webmaster.
Webmaster David Hepper
e-mail - webmaster@british-dragonflies.org.uk
tel - 01252 721053
mobile - 07768 452365